Covid-19: MCO in Six Districts in Selangor from May 6-17

PUTRAJAYA: The movement control order will be implemented in six districts in Selangor from May 6-17, says Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob.

The Senior Minister said interstate and inter-district travel will not be allowed.

The affected districts are Hulu Langat, Petaling, Gombak, Klang, Kuala Langat and Sepang.

The other districts still under the conditional MCO are Kuala Selangor, Sabak Bernam and Hulu Selangor.

He said the closure of Ramadan bazaars in Selangor is under the state government’s discretion.
Exit mobile version